Specialist Education Support Network

Every child deserves an education

Term Dates

Term Dates

Our term dates are in line with Lincolnshire County Council’s School Term Times and Holidays. 

 

 

2020-21 school year

 

Summer

Term 5 - Tuesday, 20th April 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021

Term 6 - Monday, 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

2021-2022 school year

 

Autumn Term 

Term 1 - Monday, 6th September 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021

Term 2 - Monday, 1st November 2021 to Friday, 17th December 2021

Spring Term 

Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday, 11th February 2022

Term 4 - Monday, 21st February 2022 to Friday, 31st March 2022

 

Summer Term 

Term 5 - Thursday 21st April 2022 to Friday, 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Monday, 6th June 2022 to Friday, 22nd July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

2nd & 3rd September 2021

4th January 2022

20th April 2022

 

 

October 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Principles

Every individual should be continually encouraged to develop and succeed by uncovering their abilities and talents

Exposure to new experiences, venture and skills are essential to develop a young person’s confidence and desire to learn

An educational environment should be inviting and a place in which young people want to be because it meets their needs and their interests

Innovative without the prescription of linear education

green line

We will not only inspire young people but also the teachers and professionals involved

There is a need to promote a healthy diet and healthy, balanced lifestyle